Home > Uncategorized > Nights of ease..

Nights of ease..

In about a week from Monday I will sit opposite a lady as familiar to me as the a T-rex, Lockness monster  or Micheal Jackson..more in the dark skin days, to convince her that I am a blank page in some kid’s history book, waiting to be written. So now, its 1am and I have the perverted job actually being that history. Looking at my second blog post ever and my disdain is evident. I think i will belch. Reaching for a glass..milk.

Just left my sister and her beautiful 4 day old baby. Enya is her name. Tiny is her frame. Ohh..it rhymed. She was the most beautiful thing. And cries like madoff owed her. Is strange how much effort goes into making the reality fit to a dream. Less people around you..that way you stick to your guns and have less confrontaions with pride and the solidity of the mushyness of faith. I looked at that little little girl and I guaranteed in my heart that she would have everything she would need to curve out her future on her own. And I fear for her..I still have to get my witts around me. Either that or she will be a a pretty number that sums up a cencus of people fitting a certain geographical space. I reach for my glass…more milk.

Life changes in such a short time. What is a ponzi (sp) scheme. The documentary has not ended. Madoff. When watching HOUSE i learnt something from the butt-forested doctor…sometimes knowing the diagnosis is the problem. Its more fun guessing..and a better learning experience. And that his wife is hot!

In about a week from Monday I will sit opposite a lady as familiar to
me as the KKK, Irish resistance movement or The Fly..wit a big sting, to convince her that I am a blank page in some kid’s
history book, waiting to be written. So now, its 1:42am and I have the fear of actually being that history trying to creep up on me. Thinking if I don’t sleep the day will take a longer time to arrive. Looking at my second blog
post ever and my appreciated success. I think i will belch. Reaching for my glass for the last time..milk.

Catch you later Harvard lady..I will get the schoolarship.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

